The North East Regional Tennis Association was formed in 2012 following the demise of the Ovens and King Tennis Association.

Local teams combined with northern teams to form the new association. The competition is teams based with teams from Wangaratta, Corowa, Wahgunyah, Rutherglen, Chiltern, Boorahman, Myrrhee, Everton and Wooragee.

There are three senior sections and 2 junior sections. Wangaratta Lawn Tennis Club has participated each year with a Section One team. The team members are nominated at the beginning of the summer season.

NERTA facebook page NERTA Section 1 Draw - 2020/21
Placeholder Picture
Placeholder Picture